Skip Navigation LinksOPA-Contacts

Office of public affairs 

Office of Public Affairs Contacts

Main Office 

CDPHpress@cdph.ca.gov | 916.440.7259

Ali Bay, Deputy Director | ali.bay@cdph.ca.gov 

Corey Egel, Assistant Deputy Director | corey.egel@cdph.ca.gov 

Heather Grillmeyer, Administrative Assistant | heather.grillmeyer@cdph.ca.gov

Media Relations 

Matt Conens | matt.conens@cdph.ca.gov

Jorge "Jay" De La Cruz | jorge.delacruz@cdph.ca.gov 

Jan Heenan | jan.heenan@cdph.ca.gov 

Ronald Owens​​ | ronald.owens@cdph.ca.gov 

Website Services

Vera Shtykova | vera.shtykova@cdph.ca.gov 

Lucia Hanle | lucia.hanle@cdph.ca.gov 

Internal Communications & Social Media

Michael Marks | michael.marks@cdph.ca.gov 

Mary Martin-Mabry | mary.martin-mabry@cdph.ca.gov 


Page Last Updated :