Skip Navigation LinksCCLHOBoardAndCommitteeChairs

california conference of local health officers(CCLHO)

2020/21 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors


President:  Karen Relucio, MD,  Napa County

President-Elect: Julie Vaishampayan, MD, MPH, Stanislaus

Secretary:  Nancy Williams, MD, MPH, El Dorado County

Treasurer:  Gail Newel, MD, MPH, Santa Cruz County

Legislative Coordinator:  Matthew Willis, MD, MPH, Marin County

Regulations Coordinator: Eric Sergienko, MD, MPH, Mariposa

Executive-at-large: Anissa Davis, MD, MPH, Long Beach

Past President:  Vacant


Committee Chairs:

Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention

  • Thomas Boo, MD, Mono County
  • Wilma Wooten, MD, MPH, San Diego County

Communicable Disease Control and Prevention

  • Barbara Cole, RN, PHN, MSN, Riverside County

Environmental Health

  • Gary Pace, MD, MPH, Lake County

Health Equity

  • Muntu Davis, MD, MPH, Los Angeles County
  • Rohan Radhakrishna, MD, Contra Costa County

Health Systems Integration

  • Cameron Kaiser, MD, MPH, Riverside County
  • Karen Ramstrom, DO, MSPH, Shasta County

Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health (MCAH)

  • Gail Newel MD, MPH, San Benito County​​
  • Curtis Chan, MD, MPH, San Francisco
Page Last Updated :