Skip Navigation LinksTPRU-Contact

licensing and certification

TRAINING PROGRAM REVIEW UNIT CONTACT INFORMATION

 
In preparation for automation, TPRU representatives are no longer assigned to specific counties. Now, one team serves all of California. Also, as our unit progresses towards automation most notices will be sent by email rather than by US mail or fax.
The table below displays the staff contact information for Continuing Education Programs (CE), Certified Hemodialysis Technician Training Programs (CHP), Home Health Training Programs (HHP), Nurse Assistant Training Programs (NATP) and Skilled Nursing Facilities (SNF). ​

​​

Staff NameProfessional Title​Telephone Number​Email Address​
​Brar, Avleen​Nurse Surveyor​916-552-8723Avleen.Brar@cdph.ca.gov
​Davidson, Lynn​Nurse Surveyor​916-552-8875Lynn.Davidson@cdph.ca.gov
​Lee, Abie​Nurse Surveyor​916-319-9172Abie.Lee@cdph.ca.gov
​Lorden, Linda​Nurse Surveyor​916-552-8873Linda.Lorden@cdph.ca.gov
​Martin, Candis​Nurse Surveyor​916-552-8878Candis.Martin@cdph.ca.gov
​McGonagle III, Joseph​Program Analyst​916-449-5525Joseph.Mcgonagle@cdph.ca.gov
​Samra, Hardeep​Program Analyst​916-324-0823Hardeep.Samra@cdph.ca.gov
​Stewart, China​Program Analyst​916-552-8872China.Stewart@cdph.ca.gov
​Snyder, Suzanne​Program Analyst​916-552-8849Suzanne.Snyder@cdph.ca.gov
​Voisin, Susan​Nurse Surveyor​916-319-9173Susan.Voisin@cdph.ca.gov

 

FOR FORMS AND GENERAL INFORMATION

Please go to the TPRU website: http://www.cdph.ca.gov/Programs/CHCQ/LCP/Pages/TPRU.aspx   

QUESTIONS/ INQUIRIES

Email your questions to us at TPRU@cdph.ca.gov, one of our representatives will contact you to respond to your questions.

APPLICATION SUBMISSIONS

In order to expedite processing, we prefer that all applications be submitted to TPRU@cdph.ca.gov
Once a staff member is assigned to your application, they will contact you at that time, if further documents or information is needed.
TPRU Fax Number: 916-324-0901
Page Last Updated :