Skip Navigation LinksOPA-Contacts

Office of Communications 

For the latest COVID-19 information and updates, visit the CDPH COVID-19 webpage

Office of Communications Contacts

Main Office 

CDPHpress@cdph.ca.gov | 916.440.7259

Ali Bay, Deputy Director | ali.bay@cdph.ca.gov

Corey Egel,  Assistant Deputy Director | corey.egel@cdph.ca.gov 

Media Relations 

Matt Conens | matt.conens@cdph.ca.gov

Wendy Hopkins | wendy.hopkins@cdph.ca.gov 

Theresa Mier | theresa.mier@cdph.ca.gov

Ronald Owens​​ | ronald.owens@cdph.ca.gov 

Dale Schornack | dale.schornack@cdph.ca.gov

Mark Smith | mark.smith@cdph.ca.gov 

Mariana Tyler | mariana.tyler@cdph.ca.gov

Website Services

Lucia Hanle | lucia.hanle@cdph.ca.gov 

Naseem Kivetos | naseem.kivetos@cdph.ca.gov 

Veronica Magallanes | veronica.magallanes@cdph.ca.gov

Vera Shtykova | vera.shtykova@cdph.ca.gov 

Nicole Newman | nicole.newman@cdph.ca.gov

Internal Communications & Social Media

Sam Kingsbury | samantha.kingsbury@cdph.ca.gov

Michael Marks | michael.marks@cdph.ca.gov 

Mailing Address

California Department of Public Health
Office of Public Affairs   
1615 Capitol Ave., MS 0502
Sacramento, CA  95814

Page Last Updated :